1 Comment

Sigmarine after Botticelli

Got this stormcast eternal given me free from my Flgs. Wasn’t sure what to do with him so I added a bolter and some swords and cut the emblem off his shield, then I decided to give him some renaissance art… the birth of Venus by botticelli…

IMG_3943IMG_3944IMG_3945

One comment on “Sigmarine after Botticelli

  1. Great work there – the conversion looks really effective as some sort of power armoured Rogue Trader or Renegade spacer, but I absolutely love the shield!

Say something...

