Leave a comment

Opel Blitz

imageOne of the logistics work horses of the German armed forces this 3 tonne truck saw action in every they’re the Germans fought in.

image

I have painted this one to look extremely weathered and battered. I wanted it to look like it has seen many miles and lots of action.

image

The kit is a Warlotd resin and metal one I picked up for half price recently in a local model store.

image

I would like a few more of these eventually for my German armies, and am keen to get my hands in the new a Rubicon plastic kit.. Perhaps next time I will do it less worn.

image

Say something...

